
Strawberry Flavour Ingredients - Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Invert Sugar, Acidity Regulators (INS 350 (i), INS 296, INS 330), Thickeners (INS 1405, INS 415), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Humectant (INS 422), Flavour [Artificial (Strawberry) Flavouring Substances], Colour (INS 122). Watermelon Flavour Ingredients - Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Invert Sugar, Acidity Regulators (INS 350 (ii), INS 296, INS 330), Thickeners (INS 1405, INS 415), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Humectant (INS 422), Flavour [Artificial (Watermelon) Flavouring Substances], Colour (INS 102, INS 133).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 371.5 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 84.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 61.8 g | – |
| Added sugars | 61.8 g | ≤ 9.3 g |
| Fat | 1.8 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1.6 g | ≤ 4.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0.01 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 216 mg | ≤ 372 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 350 | Sodium malates | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 1405 | Starches, | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.