Food Check
← Back
Cadbury Gems Duo Chocolates Pack
Community feedback
95%of 326 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Cadbury Gems Duo Chocolates Pack | 23.7 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100g
Protein
Not available
Carbs
Not available
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
Not available
Fat
Not available
Sodium
Not available
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 102
    Tartrazine
    European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 110
    Sunset yellow FCF
    European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 122
    Azorubine (Carmoisine)
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 124
    Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 132
    Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 171
    Titanium dioxide
    European Union: Excluded
  • INS 414
    Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 442
    Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 476
    Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
95%of 326 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Panned Confectionery Ingredients: Sugar, Hydrogenated Oils, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids (8%*), Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Emulsifiers (414, 442, 476), Colours (171, 102, 133, 124, 127, 122, 132, 110), Glazing Agent (903), Liquid Glucose, Cocoa Butter, Flavours (Natural, Nature Identical and Artificial (Caramel and Vanilla) Flavouring Substances). Allergen Information: Contains Milk, Wheat, Sulphites. May Contain: Soy.

Allergic content

Contains — Milk, Wheat, Ice creams, Anywhere.best prices, Crunchy, Ice creams.what is the, It contains milk

Nutrient composition

Not enough nutrition data to chart.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Also declared on the pack
package1–
Protein g3.5–
Carbohydrate g75.9–
Total Sugars g70.8–
Added Sugars g68.2–
Total Fat g17.5–
Saturated Fat g17.1–
Trans Fat g0.2–
Cholesterol mg2.4–
Sodium mg38. %RDA–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 102 · Tartrazine
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 5” with food-use authorization under 74.1705, 74.2705, 74.705, 82.705 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 124 · Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 132 · Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 171 · Titanium dioxide
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “TITANIUM DIOXIDE” with food-use authorization under 73.1575, 73.2575, 73.3126, 73.350 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Excluded: Listed in Annex II Part B but marked “(**)” — not authorised in any food category (permitted only in medicinal products under a separate directive). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified)
INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 102 · Tartrazine
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 5” with food-use authorization under 74.1705, 74.2705, 74.705, 82.705 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
—
INS 124 · Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
—
INS 132 · Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 171 · Titanium dioxide
United States — Eligible: Matched “TITANIUM DIOXIDE” with food-use authorization under 73.1575, 73.2575, 73.3126, 73.350 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Excluded: Listed in Annex II Part B but marked “(**)” — not authorised in any food category (permitted only in medicinal products under a separate directive). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified)
INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 102
Tartrazine
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110
Sunset yellow FCF
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 122
Azorubine (Carmoisine)
—
INS 124
Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
—
INS 127
Erythrosine
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.1 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 0.1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 132
Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
—
INS 133
Brilliant blue FCF
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day
INS 171
Titanium dioxide
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified)
INS 414
Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
—
INS 442
Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 476
Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 903
Carnauba wax
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 7 mg/kg bw

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹20

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹20↗

Pack details

Brand
Cadbury Gems
FSSAI licence
10014022002711
Net quantity
23.7 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Mondelez India Foods Private Limited, Unit No. 2001, 20Th Floor, Tower- 3(Wing C), One International Center, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra- 400013
Marketed by
Mondelez India Foods Private Limited, Unit No. 2001, 20th Floor, Tower - 3 (Wing C), One International Center, Parel, Mumbai - 400 013.
Shelf life
13 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Lor Divine Nutella Kunafa Chocolate Bar
E

Lor Divine Nutella Kunafa Chocolate Bar

Lor Divine

Snickers Peanut Brownie Chocolate Filled Bar

Snickers Peanut Brownie Chocolate Filled Bar

Snickers

Didier & Frank 99% Ultimate Dark Chocolate Bar

Didier & Frank 99% Ultimate Dark Chocolate Bar

Didier & Frank

Kinder Creamy Milky & Crunchy
E

Kinder Creamy Milky & Crunchy

Kinder

Hershey's Exotic Dark Dark Chocolate Pack (Blueberry & Acai)

Hershey's Exotic Dark Dark Chocolate Pack (Blueberry & Acai)

Hershey's Exotic Dark

Loyka Almond Brittle Gold Dark Chocolate Pack
D

Loyka Almond Brittle Gold Dark Chocolate Pack

Loyka

Manam Chocolate Indian Origin Tablet No. 1 Milk Chocolate Bar
E

Manam Chocolate Indian Origin Tablet No. 1 Milk Chocolate Bar

Manam Chocolate

Cadbury Dairy Milk Fruit & Nut Milk Chocolate Bar
E

Cadbury Dairy Milk Fruit & Nut Milk Chocolate Bar

Cadbury Dairy Milk

Cadbury Bournville 70% Dark Dark Chocolate Bar
E

Cadbury Bournville 70% Dark Dark Chocolate Bar

Cadbury Bournville

Cadbury Dairy Milk Milk Chocolate Bar Family Pack
E

Cadbury Dairy Milk Milk Chocolate Bar Family Pack

Cadbury Dairy Milk

Mother Dairy Chocolate Milkshake

Mother Dairy Chocolate Milkshake

Mother Dairy

Skinny Dark Chocolate Bar
E

Skinny Dark Chocolate Bar

Skinny