Food Check
← Back
Harvest Gold Multigrain Bread
Community feedback
61%of 188 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Harvest Gold Multigrain Bread | 439 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100g
Protein
Not available
Carbs
Not available
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
Not available
Fat
Not available
Sodium
Not available
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 150
    Caramels
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Not listed
  • INS 150a
    Caramel I – plain caramel
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 270
    Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 472e
    Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
61%of 188 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Whole Wheat Flour (Atta) (48.15%), Grains* and Seeds(15.2%) {Rolled Oats (3.76%), Flax Seeds (2.31%), Maize Flour (1.44%), Rice Flour (1.20%), Barley Flour (1.20%), Bajra Flour (0.96%), Ragi Flour (0.96%), Jowar Flour (0.96%), Sesame Seeds (0.96%), Soya Flour (0.48%), Sunflower Seeds (0.36%), White Watermelon Seeds (0.36%), Bengal Gram Flour (0.24%)}, Yeast, Sugar, Gluten, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Soyabean Oil), Iodized Salt, Preservatives (282, 200), Food Color (150a), Emulsifier (472e), Acidity Regulators (270, 297), Antioxidant (300). (Numbers referred above are as per International Numbering System). *Other Grain and Grain Flour Mix (flour basis): >20%.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Not enough nutrition data to chart.

Nutrition facts

No nutrition data yet.

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 150 · Caramels
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
ADI
—
INS 150a · Caramel I – plain caramel
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 472e · Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 150 · Caramels
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
—
INS 150a · Caramel I – plain caramel
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 472e · Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 150
Caramels
—
INS 150a
Caramel I – plain caramel
—
INS 200
Sorbic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw
INS 270
Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
—
INS 282
Calcium propionate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 297
Fumaric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989)
INS 300
Ascorbic acid, L-
Vitamin C
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 472e
Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹70

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹70↗

Pack details

Brand
Harvest Gold
FSSAI licence
10013013000537
Net quantity
439 g
Country of origin
India
Shelf life
5 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Jus'Amazin Creamy Unsweetened Almond Butter

Jus'Amazin Creamy Unsweetened Almond Butter

Jus'Amazin

Pintola Unsweetened Creamy Almond Butter
A

Pintola Unsweetened Creamy Almond Butter

Pintola

Oasis Baklawa Bread Sticks

Oasis Baklawa Bread Sticks

Oasis Baklawa

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits

Unknown brand

English Oven Brown Bread

English Oven Brown Bread

English Oven

The Health Factory Zero Maida Protein Bombay Pav

The Health Factory Zero Maida Protein Bombay Pav

The Health Factory

The Baker's Dozen Grissini Baked Chilli Garlic Bread Sticks

The Baker's Dozen Grissini Baked Chilli Garlic Bread Sticks

The Baker's Dozen

Eatopia Mixed Berry Honey Jam (No Refined Sugar)

Eatopia Mixed Berry Honey Jam (No Refined Sugar)

Eatopia

The Health Factory Zero Maida Multigrain Bread

The Health Factory Zero Maida Multigrain Bread

The Health Factory

Protein Chef 35g Protein Brown Bread, No Maida
A

Protein Chef 35g Protein Brown Bread, No Maida

Protein Chef

Amul Butter Whole Wheat Bread

Amul Butter Whole Wheat Bread

Amul

Eatopia Mixedberry & Strawberry Honey Jam

Eatopia Mixedberry & Strawberry Honey Jam

Eatopia