
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Water, Sugar, Concentrated Mixed Fruit Juice (4%) [From Orange, Apple, Guava, Apricot, Mango, Banana, Passion, Lime, Lemon], Mango pulp (3.3%)^, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Iodized Salt, Black Salt, Stabilizers (INS 440, INS 466, INS 418), Antioxidant (INS 300), Spices And Condiments [Chili Pepper, Cumin, Coriander, Black pepper and Turmeric], Natural Colours [INS 160 a (ii) & (iii)], and Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical Flavouring Substances).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 49 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 12.2 g | – |
| Sugars | 12.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 9.8 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 110 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Potassium | 32 mg | – |
| Calcium | 6 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160a | Carotenes | — |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 418 | Gellan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.