Food Check
← Back
Tops Mixed Fruit Jam
Community feedback
68%of 155 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Tops Mixed Fruit Jam | 750 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100g
Protein
Not available
Carbs
Not available
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
Not available
Fat
Not available
Sodium
Not available
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 122
    Azorubine (Carmoisine)
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 440
    Pectins
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
68%of 155 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Sugar, Mixed Fruit Pulp 48% (Apple, Pear, Guava, Pineapple, Banana, Mango, Grapes, Papaya), Gelling Agent (INS 440), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Nature -Identical Flavouring Substances (Apple & Pineapple), Artificial Flavouring Substances (Banana, Raspberry & Strawberry), Preservatives (INS 211, INS 224), Food Colour (INS 122).

Allergic content

Contains — Sulphite

May contain — Soy

Nutrient composition

Not enough nutrition data to chart.

Nutrition facts

No nutrition data yet.

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 440 · Pectins
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
—
INS 440 · Pectins
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 122
Azorubine (Carmoisine)
—
INS 211
Sodium benzoate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw
INS 224
Potassium metabisulfite
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 440
Pectins
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
Tops
FSSAI licence
10012013000314
Net quantity
750 g
Country of origin
India
Shelf life
18 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 30 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

English Oven Garlic Bread

English Oven Garlic Bread

English Oven

Naturbaked Super Protein Bread (56g protein, Zero Maida / Whole Wheat Bread)
A

Naturbaked Super Protein Bread (56g protein, Zero Maida / Whole Wheat Bread)

Naturbaked

Chabaa Strawberry Fruit Jam

Chabaa Strawberry Fruit Jam

Chabaa

Vistevia Sugar Free Kala Jamun Jam

Vistevia Sugar Free Kala Jamun Jam

Vistevia

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits

Unknown brand

The Whole Truth Sweetened Crunchy Peanut Spread with Dates

The Whole Truth Sweetened Crunchy Peanut Spread with Dates

The Whole Truth

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits - Buy 4 Get 1 Free - Pack of 2

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits - Buy 4 Get 1 Free - Pack of 2

Unknown brand

Nutralite DoodhShakti Probiotic Salted Butter (500 g)

Nutralite DoodhShakti Probiotic Salted Butter (500 g)

Nutralite

Harvest Gold Hearty Brown Bread

Harvest Gold Hearty Brown Bread

Harvest Gold

Bonn Lehsuni Tadka Bread
C

Bonn Lehsuni Tadka Bread

Bonn

English Oven Zero Maida Whole Wheat Bread

English Oven Zero Maida Whole Wheat Bread

English Oven

Tops Strawberry Jam
D

Tops Strawberry Jam

Tops