
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Yeast, Iodized Salt, Gluten, Preservatives (282, 200), Soya Flour, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Soybean Oil, Refined Palmolein Oil), Emulsifiers (481 (i), 472e), Acidity Regulators (270, 297), Stabilizer (41 5), Flour Treatment Agents (1104 & 11 00), Antioxidant (300)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 297 | Fumaric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989) |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 1104 | Lipases | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.