
Potato (55%), Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Palmolein Oil), ^Seasoning [Maltodextrin, lodised Salt, Dehydrated Vegetables (Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Tamarind Powder), Spices & Condiments (Cumin Powder, Dried Mango Powder, Chilli Powder, Mint Powder (0.1%), Pepper Black Powder, Ginger Powder, Bay Leaf Powder, Turmeric Powder, Cardamom Powder), Acidity Regulators (INS 330, INS 296), Hydrolysed Soy Protein Powder, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Flavour Enhancers (INS 627, INS 631), Antioxidant (INS 300), Flavour(S) (Natural And Nature Identical Flavouring Substance)
May contain — Soy. may contains milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 528 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 8.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 55.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 5.1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 13.2 g |
| Fat | 30.1 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 13.7 g | ≤ 5.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0.11 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 841 mg | ≤ 528 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 31 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.