
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Pasta (70g): Suji (Semolina), Water. Red Pasta Sauce (120g): Tomatoes, Onion, Soybean Oil, Tomato Paste, Water, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Garlic, Salt, Herbs, Spices & Condiments (Chilli Flakes, Black Pepper, Oregano, Bay Leaf), Permitted Thickeners (INS 1422, INS 415), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Preservatives (INS 211, INS 202). Spice Mix (2g): Dry Basil, Crust, Black Pepper, Onion Powder, Dried Oregano, Chilli Flakes, Garlic Granules, Anti-Caking Agent (INS 551)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 120 | Carmines | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-5 mg/kg bw (1982) EFSA ADI: = 2.5 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 1422 | Acetylated distarch adipate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.