Food Check
← Back
Tata Coffee All-in-1 Protein Coffee Premix
Community feedback
73%of 112 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Tata Coffee All-in-1 Protein Coffee Premix | 126 g

Nutri-Score
B
Overall
Good
Warnings
ExcessSat fatExcessSodium
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
5g
Carbs
9g
Fibre
0.6g
Sugars
5.6g
Fat
2.1g
Sodium
129mg
Warnings
ExcessSat fatExcessSodium
Flagged additives
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 955
    Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose)
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
73%of 112 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Milk Solids, Instant Coffee-Chicory Mixture (Coffee 8.1%, Chicory), Iodized Salt, Nature-Identical Flavouring Substance, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Non-Caloric Sweeteners (INS 951, INS 955)

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 5 g — 22% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 9 g — 40% of the nutrients shownFibre: 0.6 g — 3% of the nutrients shownSugars: 5.6 g — 25% of the nutrients shownSodium: 129 mg — 1% of the nutrients shownFat: 2.1 g — 9% of the nutrients shown
Protein22%
Carbs40%
Fibre3%
Sugars25%
Sodium1%
Fat9%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy75 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein5 g–
Carbohydrate9 g–
Sugars5.6 g–
Added sugars0 g≤ 1.9 g
Fibre0.6 g–
Fat2.1 g–
Saturated fat1.4 g≤ 0.8 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium129 mg≤ 75 mg
Also declared on the pack
(Per100 g–
Cholesterol9.2 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 955 · Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose)
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 955 · Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose)
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 951
Aspartame
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–40 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 40 mg/kg bw/day
INS 955
Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose)
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹181₹21014% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹181↗

Pack details

Brand
Tata Coffee
FSSAI licence
10014031001025
Net quantity
126 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Vending Updates India Pvt Ltd, Plot No. 35, Sector 155, Noida - 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Marketed by
Tata Consumer Products Limited, Tata Centre, 1st Floor, 43, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700071, India
Shelf life
12 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Sleepy Owl Hazelnut Latte Premix Coffee Premix
D

Sleepy Owl Hazelnut Latte Premix Coffee Premix

Sleepy Owl

Davidoff Origins Colombia Instant Coffee

Davidoff Origins Colombia Instant Coffee

Davidoff

Nescafe Roastery - Medium Roast Instant Coffee (Smooth & Delicate)

Nescafe Roastery - Medium Roast Instant Coffee (Smooth & Delicate)

Nescafe Roastery

Sleepy Owl French Vanilla 100% Arabica Instant Flavoured Coffee

Sleepy Owl French Vanilla 100% Arabica Instant Flavoured Coffee

Sleepy Owl

Davidoff Decaf Elegant Instant Coffee 6/12 Intensity

Davidoff Decaf Elegant Instant Coffee 6/12 Intensity

Davidoff

Impulse coffees Hazelnut Instant Coffee

Impulse coffees Hazelnut Instant Coffee

Impulse coffees

Davidoff Espresso 57 Instant Coffee 11/12 Intensity
A

Davidoff Espresso 57 Instant Coffee 11/12 Intensity

Davidoff

Bru Gold Edition Sachet Box

Bru Gold Edition Sachet Box

Bru Gold

Continental Speciale Pure Instant Coffee

Continental Speciale Pure Instant Coffee

Continental

Sleepy Owl Hazelnut Freeze Dried Instant Coffee

Sleepy Owl Hazelnut Freeze Dried Instant Coffee

Sleepy Owl

Tata Coffee Grand Classic Instant Coffee

Tata Coffee Grand Classic Instant Coffee

Tata Coffee

Sleepy Owl French Vanilla Latte Premix Coffee Premix

Sleepy Owl French Vanilla Latte Premix Coffee Premix

Sleepy Owl