Food Check
← Back
RiteBite Max Protein Spanish Tomato 10 g Protein Multigrain Chips
Community feedback
79%of 342 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

RiteBite Max Protein Spanish Tomato 10 g Protein Multigrain Chips | 70 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100g
Protein
Not available
Carbs
Not available
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
Not available
Fat
Not available
Sodium
Not available
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 262
    Sodium acetates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 334
    Tartaric acid, L(+)-
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 341
    Calcium phosphates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 635
    Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
79%of 342 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Millet & Pulses Blend - Flour (Jowar/Sorghum, Chickpeas, Quinoa, Whole Grain Oats, Ragi, Soy, Urad), Rice Bran Oil, Soy Protein Concentrate, Oats Fiber, Sugar, Iodized Salt, Vegetable Powder (Tomato, Garlic), Acidity Regulator (E330, E334, E296, E262), Edible Starch, Spices & Condiments (Chili, Cumin, Clove, Cinnamon), Flavor Enhancer (E635), Anticaking Agents (E551 & E341), Vegetable Oil, No Added MSG.

Allergic content

Contains — Milk solids

Nutrient composition

Not enough nutrition data to chart.

Nutrition facts

No nutrition data yet.

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 262 · Sodium acetates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 334 · Tartaric acid, L(+)-
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 341 · Calcium phosphates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635 · Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 262 · Sodium acetates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 334 · Tartaric acid, L(+)-
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 341 · Calcium phosphates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635 · Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 262
Sodium acetates
—
INS 296
Malic acid, DL-
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 334
Tartaric acid, L(+)-
—
INS 341
Calcium phosphates
—
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635
Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹45

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹45↗

Pack details

Brand
RiteBite
FSSAI licence
11516013000380
Net quantity
70 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Raj Classic Foods Ltd., 17A Phase Iv, Ida, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad-500 055, Telangana State.
Marketed by
Naturell India Pvt. Ltd.
Shelf life
9 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 31 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Hot Chips - Spicy Potato Chips
E

Hot Chips - Spicy Potato Chips

fresho!

Britannia Little Hearts Classic Crunch Biscuit

Britannia Little Hearts Classic Crunch Biscuit

Unknown brand

Bingo Popped Salt n Pepper Potato Chips
E

Bingo Popped Salt n Pepper Potato Chips

Bingo

Too Yumm Himalayan Pink Salt Gourmet Potato Chips

Too Yumm Himalayan Pink Salt Gourmet Potato Chips

Too Yumm

Kettle Studio Potato Chips - Himalyan Pink Salt

Kettle Studio Potato Chips - Himalyan Pink Salt

Kettle Studio

Beyond Snack Vibe Long Banana Chips (Masala Mingle)

Beyond Snack Vibe Long Banana Chips (Masala Mingle)

Beyond Snack

Jabsons Salted Banana Chips

Jabsons Salted Banana Chips

Jabsons

Bingo Masala Massacre Potato Chips
E

Bingo Masala Massacre Potato Chips

Bingo

Too Yumm Smoking Hot Bhoot Potato Chips - Spicy Chilli
E

Too Yumm Smoking Hot Bhoot Potato Chips - Spicy Chilli

Too Yumm

Lay's Salted Egg Potato Chips
C

Lay's Salted Egg Potato Chips

Lay's

Open Secret Spinach Healthy Veggie Chips
C

Open Secret Spinach Healthy Veggie Chips

Open Secret

Sweet Karam Coffee Rock Salt Tapioca Chips

Sweet Karam Coffee Rock Salt Tapioca Chips

Sweet Karam Coffee