
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Refined Soybean Oil, Water, Sugar, Egg Powder (yolk) (4%), Milk Solids, Iodised Salt, Lemon Juice, Acidity Regulators (INS260, INS330), Emulsifiers and Stabilizers (INS415, INS440), Preservatives (INS211, INS202), Antioxidant (INS319).
Contains — Egg, Milk
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.