Food Check
← Back
Tata Coffee Grand Irish Cold Coffee
Community feedback
67%of 255 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Tata Coffee Grand Irish Cold Coffee | 180 g

Nutri-Score
C
Overall
Moderate
Warnings
ExcessSugarExcessSat fatExcessSodium
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
3.7g
Carbs
12.2g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
10.6g
Fat
2.6g
Sodium
88mg
Warnings
ExcessSugarExcessSat fatExcessSodium
Flagged additives
  • INS 339
    Sodium phosphates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 471
    Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
67%of 255 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Double Toned Milk (80%), Water, Refined Sugar, Coffee Powder (0.85%), Stabilizers (INS 471, INS 407, INS 412), Acidity Regulator (INS 339 (ii)), Artificial (Coffee) Flavouring Substance, Nature-identical flavouring Substance.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 3.7 g — 13% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 12.2 g — 42% of the nutrients shownSugars: 10.6 g — 36% of the nutrients shownSodium: 88 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 2.6 g — 9% of the nutrients shown
Protein13%
Carbs42%
Sugars36%
Sodium0%
Fat9%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy87 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein3.7 g–
Carbohydrate12.2 g–
Sugars10.6 g–
Added sugars7 g≤ 2.2 g
Fat2.6 g–
Saturated fat1.9 g≤ 1 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium87.5 mg≤ 87 mg
Also declared on the pack
Cholesterol5.2 mg–
Calcium89.9 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 339 · Sodium phosphates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 339 · Sodium phosphates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 339
Sodium phosphates
—
INS 407
Carrageenan
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day
INS 412
Guar gum
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 471
Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
Tata Coffee
FSSAI licence
10014031001025
Net quantity
180 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Amrit Corp Limited (Unit: Amrit Food), Amrit Nagar, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad - 201009, Uttar Pradesh
Marketed by
Tata Consumer Products Limited, 1, Bishop Lefroy Road, Kolkata, West Bengal- 700020
Shelf life
12 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 30 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Amul Kool Cafe Milk 'n' Coffee Flavoured Milk (Can)
C

Amul Kool Cafe Milk 'n' Coffee Flavoured Milk (Can)

Amul Kool Cafe

Tata Coffee Swiss Caramel Cold Coffee

Tata Coffee Swiss Caramel Cold Coffee

Tata Coffee

Nescafe Cafe Style Cold Coffee (Classic Latte)

Nescafe Cafe Style Cold Coffee (Classic Latte)

Nescafe

Bru Classic Cold Coffee (180 ml)

Bru Classic Cold Coffee (180 ml)

Bru

A TATA Product - Organic India Premium Speciality Tulsi Tea Green Tea Gift Pack

A TATA Product - Organic India Premium Speciality Tulsi Tea Green Tea Gift Pack

A TATA Product - Organic India

Blue Tokai Mocha Cold Coffee

Blue Tokai Mocha Cold Coffee

Blue Tokai

Wagh Bakri Sipz Vitamin C Boost Cranberry Ice Tea Premix

Wagh Bakri Sipz Vitamin C Boost Cranberry Ice Tea Premix

Wagh Bakri

Nescafe Cafe Style Cold Coffee, Iced Frappe

Nescafe Cafe Style Cold Coffee, Iced Frappe

Nescafe

Amul Kool Cafe Milk 'n' Coffee Flavoured Milk

Amul Kool Cafe Milk 'n' Coffee Flavoured Milk

Amul Kool Cafe

Sleepy Owl Classic Iced Matcha
A

Sleepy Owl Classic Iced Matcha

Sleepy Owl

Sunbean Signature Black Cold Brew Coffee

Sunbean Signature Black Cold Brew Coffee

Sunbean

Nescafe Cafe Style Cold Coffee (Caramel-Latte)

Nescafe Cafe Style Cold Coffee (Caramel-Latte)

Nescafe