Food Check
← Back
Harvest Gold Supreme Sandwich Bread
Community feedback
82%of 463 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Harvest Gold Supreme Sandwich Bread | 425 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100g
Protein
Not available
Carbs
Not available
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
Not available
Fat
Not available
Sodium
Not available
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 270
    Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 472e
    Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 481
    Sodium lactylates
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
82%of 463 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Refined Wheat Flour (Maida) (61.8%), Sugar, Yeast, Iodized Salt, Gluten, Preservatives (282, 200), Soya Flour, Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Soyabean Oil), Emulsifiers (481(i), 472e, 415), Acidity Regulators (270, 297), Antioxidant (300), Flour Treatment Agent (516) and Vitamin D2.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Not enough nutrition data to chart.

Nutrition facts

No nutrition data yet.

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 472e · Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 481 · Sodium lactylates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 472e · Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 481 · Sodium lactylates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 200
Sorbic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw
INS 270
Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
—
INS 282
Calcium propionate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 297
Fumaric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989)
INS 300
Ascorbic acid, L-
Vitamin C
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 472e
Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
—
INS 481
Sodium lactylates
—
INS 516
Calcium sulfate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
Harvest Gold
FSSAI licence
10013013000537
Net quantity
425 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Bimbo Bakeries India Pvt Ltd (Formerly Ready Roti India Pvt Ltd), F-28, RIICO Industrial Area, Sarekhurd, Tehsil Tijara, District Alwar, Rajasthan – 301707, India
Marketed by
Bimbo Bakeries India Pvt Ltd (Formerly Ready Roti India Pvt Ltd), F-28, RIICO Industrial Area, Sarekhurd, Tehsil Tijara, District Alwar, Rajasthan – 301707, India
Shelf life
9 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 30 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Amul Creamy Spread Peanut Butter

Amul Creamy Spread Peanut Butter

Amul

Amul Salted Butter

Amul Salted Butter

Unknown brand

Bonn No Maida Protein Bread
C

Bonn No Maida Protein Bread

Bonn

Pintola Unsweetened Creamy Almond Butter
A

Pintola Unsweetened Creamy Almond Butter

Pintola

Oasis Baklawa Bread Sticks

Oasis Baklawa Bread Sticks

Oasis Baklawa

Dr. Oetker FunFoods Crunchy Peanut Butter

Dr. Oetker FunFoods Crunchy Peanut Butter

Dr. Oetker

The Health Factory Zero Maida Milk Bread

The Health Factory Zero Maida Milk Bread

The Health Factory

English Oven Zero Maida Atta/ Wheat Bread

English Oven Zero Maida Atta/ Wheat Bread

English Oven

The Health Factory Zero Maida Multigrain Bread

The Health Factory Zero Maida Multigrain Bread

The Health Factory

Baker's Loaf High Protein Wheat Bread

Baker's Loaf High Protein Wheat Bread

Baker's Loaf

Eatopia Mixedberry & Strawberry Honey Jam

Eatopia Mixedberry & Strawberry Honey Jam

Eatopia

American Garden Plain Bread Crumbs
D

American Garden Plain Bread Crumbs

American Garden