
Inner Layer: (Water, Milk Solids, Sweeteners (Maltitol, Stevia), Cocoa Powder, Stabilizers (410, 412), Emulsifiers (471, 477), Natural (Vanilla) And Artificial (Chocolate) Flavoring Substances, Oligofructose, Sweeteners (Maltitol, Monk Fruit), Cocoa Powder, Stabilizer (410), Artificial (Chocolate And Vanilla) Flavoring Substances, Salt) Outer Layer: (Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Palm Kernel), Milk Solids, Sweetener (Maltitol), Cocoa Powder, Barley Malt, Emulsifiers (442, 476), Natural Flavor Enhancer (Yeast Extract), Artificial (Vanillin) Flavoring Substance)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 65ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 65ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 177 kcal | ≤ 179 kcal |
| Protein | 10 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 16.5 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.5 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 4.4 g |
| Fibre | 1.9 g | – |
| Fat | 10.6 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.2 g | ≤ 2 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.1 g |
| Sodium | 67.4 mg | ≤ 177 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| (Per | 65 ml | – |
| Cholesterol | 4.1 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 442 | Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.