
Water, Tomato Paste (26%), Sugar, lodized Salt, Thickeners (INS 1422, INS 415, INS 412), Sweetener [Steviol Glycoside (INS 960)], Acidity Regulator (INS 260), Preservative (INS 211), Spice Extract
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 108.6 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 27.2 g | – |
| Sugars | 19.4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 16 g | ≤ 2.7 g |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 898.3 mg | ≤ 109 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 960 | Steviol glycosides | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 1422 | Acetylated distarch adipate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.