Food Check
← Back
Britannia Pure Magic Choco Stars Biscuit
Community feedback
58%of 275 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Britannia Pure Magic Choco Stars Biscuit | 275 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100g
Protein
Not available
Carbs
Not available
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
Not available
Fat
Not available
Sodium
Not available
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 341
    Calcium phosphates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 421
    Mannitol
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 481
    Sodium lactylates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 500
    Sodium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 503
    Ammonium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
58%of 275 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Edible Vegetable Oil, Cocoa Solids, Invert Syrup, Plain Chocolate (Which Includes Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, And Soy Lecithin As An Emulsifier), Cocoa Butter, Milk Solids, Salt, Raising Agents (Such As Ins 500(Ii), Ins 503(Ii), And Ins 341(I)), And Emulsifiers (Like Ins 322, Ins 421, And Ins 481(I)

Allergic content

Contains — Wheat, Milk, Soy

Nutrient composition

Not enough nutrition data to chart.

Nutrition facts

No nutrition data yet.

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 341 · Calcium phosphates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 421 · Mannitol
Status by country
United States — Not listed: Matched “MANNITOL” in the FDA inventory, but with no citation clearly establishing direct food-additive status — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 481 · Sodium lactylates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 503 · Ammonium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 341 · Calcium phosphates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 421 · Mannitol
United States — Not listed: Matched “MANNITOL” in the FDA inventory, but with no citation clearly establishing direct food-additive status — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 481 · Sodium lactylates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 503 · Ammonium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 322
Lecithins
—
INS 341
Calcium phosphates
—
INS 421
Mannitol
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 481
Sodium lactylates
—
INS 500
Sodium carbonates
—
INS 503
Ammonium carbonates
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹98₹12018% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹98↗

Pack details

Brand
Britannia Pure Magic
FSSAI licence
10015043001129
Net quantity
275 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Britannia Industries Ltd:, 511 A Hungerford Street, Kolkata 017700 (A Wadia Enterprise)
Marketed by
Britannia Industries Ltd., 5/1 A Hungerford Street, Kolkata-700017, West Bengal (A Wadia Enterprise)
Shelf life
9 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 31 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Pocky Chocolate Flavoured Biscuit Sticks

Pocky Chocolate Flavoured Biscuit Sticks

Unknown brand

Hide & Seek Choco Rolls Sandwich Cream Biscuits

Hide & Seek Choco Rolls Sandwich Cream Biscuits

Hide & Seek

Britannia Little Hearts Classic Crunch Biscuit - Pack of 3

Britannia Little Hearts Classic Crunch Biscuit - Pack of 3

Unknown brand

Hide & Seek Black Bourbon Biscuits Choco Creme Sandwich

Hide & Seek Black Bourbon Biscuits Choco Creme Sandwich

Unknown brand

Britannia 50-50 Maska Chaska Biscuits

Britannia 50-50 Maska Chaska Biscuits

Unknown brand

Dukes 4 Fun Orange Sandwich Cream Biscuits

Dukes 4 Fun Orange Sandwich Cream Biscuits

Dukes

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits - Buy 4 Get 1 Free

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Sandwich Crème Biscuits - Buy 4 Get 1 Free

Unknown brand

Parle Marie Biscuits

Parle Marie Biscuits

Unknown brand

Britannia Original Bourbon Creme Biscuit

Britannia Original Bourbon Creme Biscuit

Unknown brand

Britannia Little Hearts Classic Crunch Biscuit + Britannia Pure Magic Choco Stars Chunky Chocolate Topped Cookies Combo
E

Britannia Little Hearts Classic Crunch Biscuit + Britannia Pure Magic Choco Stars Chunky Chocolate Topped Cookies Combo

Unknown brand

Unibic Choco Kiss Superman Edition Center Filled Biscuits

Unibic Choco Kiss Superman Edition Center Filled Biscuits

Unibic

Sunfeast Dark Fantasy Choco Fills Chocolate Biscuit Pack

Sunfeast Dark Fantasy Choco Fills Chocolate Biscuit Pack

Unknown brand