
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Water, Sugar, Peach Juice (Reconstituted from Peach puree & Peach Dices), Pear Juice (1%) (Reconstituted from Peach Juice concentrate), Stabilizers (412, 466, 415), Acidity regulator (30), Antioxidnt (300), Contains permitted synthetic food colour 60 a(i) and Added Peach flavour
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 96 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 24 g | – |
| Sugars | 23 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 89 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Per | 100 ml | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.