Food Check
← Back
Cremica Strawberry Sandwich Cream Biscuits
Community feedback
66%of 263 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Cremica Strawberry Sandwich Cream Biscuits | 138 g

Nutri-Score
E
Overall
Avoid
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
5.3g
Carbs
70g
Fibre
1.6g
Sugars
38g
Fat
20.7g
Sodium
231mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Flagged additives
  • INS 162
    Beet red
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 450
    Diphosphates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 500
    Sodium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 503
    Ammonium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
66%of 263 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Milk Solids, Raising Agents (INS 503(ii), INS 500(ii)), Invert Syrup, Iodised Salt, Emulsifier (INS 322), Strawberry Juice Powder, Natural Colour (Beetroot Extract; INS 162), Acidity Regulators (INS 450(i), INS 330), Artificial Flavouring Substances (Strawberry, Milk & Vanilla), Flour Treatment Agent (INS 223)

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 5.3 g — 4% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 70 g — 52% of the nutrients shownFibre: 1.6 g — 1% of the nutrients shownSugars: 38 g — 28% of the nutrients shownSodium: 231 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 20.7 g — 15% of the nutrients shown
Protein4%
Carbs52%
Fibre1%
Sugars28%
Sodium0%
Fat15%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy487 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein5.3 g–
Carbohydrate70 g–
Sugars38 g–
Added sugars37 g≤ 12.2 g
Fibre1.6 g–
Fat20.7 g–
Saturated fat10.1 g≤ 5.4 g
Trans fat0.1 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium231 mg≤ 487 mg
Also declared on the pack
(Per100 g–
Cholesterol0.2 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 162 · Beet red
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 450 · Diphosphates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 503 · Ammonium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 162 · Beet red
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 450 · Diphosphates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 503 · Ammonium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 162
Beet red
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 223
Sodium metabisulfite
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI (group): = 0.7 mg/kg bw/day
INS 322
Lecithins
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 450
Diphosphates
—
INS 500
Sodium carbonates
—
INS 503
Ammonium carbonates
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹32₹359% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹32↗

Pack details

Brand
Cremica
FSSAI licence
10016063000826
Net quantity
138 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Mrs. Bectors Food Specialities Ltd, Plot No. 13, Industrial Area, Tahliwal, Haroli, Una, Himachal Pradesh – 174301, India
Marketed by
Mrs. Bectors Food Specialities Ltd, Theing Road, Phillaur, District Jalandhar, Punjab – 144410, India
Shelf life
9 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 31 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Oreo Vanilla Sandwich Cream Biscuits Family Pack

Oreo Vanilla Sandwich Cream Biscuits Family Pack

Unknown brand

Parle Marie Biscuits

Parle Marie Biscuits

Unknown brand

Britannia Milk Bikis Biscuit
E

Britannia Milk Bikis Biscuit

Britannia Milk Bikis

Parle Krackjack Crackers Sweet & Salty Biscuits

Parle Krackjack Crackers Sweet & Salty Biscuits

Unknown brand

Britannia NutriChoice Oats Milk Biscuits

Britannia NutriChoice Oats Milk Biscuits

Unknown brand

Parle Fabio Chocolate Biscuit

Parle Fabio Chocolate Biscuit

Parle

no image

Oreo Chocolate Flavour Crème Sandwich Cream Biscuits Family Pack

Unknown brand

Britannia Original Bourbon Creme Biscuit

Britannia Original Bourbon Creme Biscuit

Unknown brand

Dukes Bourbon Premium Chocolate Flavoured Sandwich Cream Biscuits

Dukes Bourbon Premium Chocolate Flavoured Sandwich Cream Biscuits

Dukes

Bakemate Bourbon Biscuit

Bakemate Bourbon Biscuit

Bakemate

Lotte Black Koala's March Bitter Chocolate Cream Biscuits

Lotte Black Koala's March Bitter Chocolate Cream Biscuits

Lotte

McVitie's Digestive High Fibre Biscuit, Trans Fat Free

McVitie's Digestive High Fibre Biscuit, Trans Fat Free

Unknown brand