Food Check
← Back
Britannia Treat Jim Jam Pops Crunchy Open Cookies
Community feedback
61%of 385 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Britannia Treat Jim Jam Pops Crunchy Open Cookies | 350 g

Nutri-Score
E
Overall
Avoid
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
5g
Carbs
79.2g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
37.3g
Fat
21.7g
Sodium
196mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Flagged additives
  • INS 122
    Azorubine (Carmoisine)
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 331
    Sodium citrates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 440
    Pectins
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 500
    Sodium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
61%of 385 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Refined Palm Oil & Interesterified Vegetable Fat, Invert Sugar Syrup, Milk Solids, Edible Maize Starch, Fruit Products (1%) (Apple Juice Concentrate, Banana Powder, Juice Concentrate), Emulsifiers [322(I) & 471], Lodised Salt, Artificial (Vanilla, Raspberry, Pineapple, Apricot) & Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Acidity Regulators [330 & 331(Iii)], Gelling Agent (440), Raising Agents [500(Ii) & 503(Ii)] And Colour (122).

Allergic content

Contains — Wheat, Milk, Soy

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 5 g — 3% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 79.2 g — 55% of the nutrients shownSugars: 37.3 g — 26% of the nutrients shownSodium: 196 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 21.7 g — 15% of the nutrients shown
Protein3%
Carbs55%
Sugars26%
Sodium0%
Fat15%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy500 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein5 g–
Carbohydrate79.2 g–
Sugars37.3 g≤ 12.5 g
Fat21.7 g–
Saturated fat12.2 g≤ 5.6 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium196 mg≤ 500 mg
Also declared on the pack
Added Sugers31.6 g–
Mono Unsaturated Fatty Acids7.4 g–
Poly Unsaturated Fatty Acids2 g–
Cholesterol0.1 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 331 · Sodium citrates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 440 · Pectins
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
—
INS 331 · Sodium citrates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 440 · Pectins
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 122
Azorubine (Carmoisine)
—
INS 322
Lecithins
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 331
Sodium citrates
—
INS 440
Pectins
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 500
Sodium carbonates
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹85₹12029% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹85↗

Pack details

Brand
Britannia Treat Jim Jam
FSSAI licence
10015043001129
Net quantity
350 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Britannia Industries Ltd., Plot No. B-28, Five Star MIDC, Ranjangaon, Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune- 412220, Maharashtra.
Marketed by
Britannia Industries Ltd., 5/1A Hungerford Street, Kolkata -700017, West Bengal.
Shelf life
180 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 31 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Open Secret No Maida Healthy Butter Biscuit Cookies

Open Secret No Maida Healthy Butter Biscuit Cookies

Open Secret

Lo Foods Keto Almond Cookies (No Added Sugar)
A

Lo Foods Keto Almond Cookies (No Added Sugar)

Lo Foods

Baker's Loaf Zero Maida Oatmeal Multigrain Bread by Harvest Gold

Baker's Loaf Zero Maida Oatmeal Multigrain Bread by Harvest Gold

Baker's Loaf

Unibic Swaadesi Atta Biskut Bakery Cookies - No Maida, No Palm Oil
C

Unibic Swaadesi Atta Biskut Bakery Cookies - No Maida, No Palm Oil

Unibic Swaadesi

Unibic Danish Coconut Cookies
E

Unibic Danish Coconut Cookies

Unibic

English Oven Zero Maida Multigrain Bread

English Oven Zero Maida Multigrain Bread

English Oven

English Oven Zero Maida Atta/ Wheat Bread

English Oven Zero Maida Atta/ Wheat Bread

English Oven

Amul Salted Butter (200 g)

Amul Salted Butter (200 g)

Amul

RiteBite Max Protein Daily Choco Almond Protein Bar + RiteBite Max Protein Choco Chips Cookies Combo

RiteBite Max Protein Daily Choco Almond Protein Bar + RiteBite Max Protein Choco Chips Cookies Combo

RiteBite

The Baker's Dozen Chocolate Chip Cookies
E

The Baker's Dozen Chocolate Chip Cookies

The Baker's Dozen

RiteBite Max Protein No Maida 7 Grains Oats & Raisins 10 g Protein Cookies

RiteBite Max Protein No Maida 7 Grains Oats & Raisins 10 g Protein Cookies

RiteBite

Nova Nova Waffle Cookies - Dark Chocolate

Nova Nova Waffle Cookies - Dark Chocolate

Nova Nova