Food Check
← Back
Chacha Chaudhary Heeng Papadi Namkeen
Community feedback
81%of 390 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Chacha Chaudhary Heeng Papadi Namkeen | 350 g

Nutri-Score
E
Overall
Avoid
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSat fatExcessSodium
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
11.4g
Carbs
45.5g
Fibre
5g
Sugars
1.8g
Fat
40.1g
Sodium
920mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSat fatExcessSodium
Flagged additives
  • INS 500
    Sodium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
81%of 390 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Refined Vegetable Oil (Palmolein Oil), Gram Pulse Flour, Corn Flour, Wheat Flour, Peanut, Brown Lentil, Rice Flour, Spices & Condiments# (Chilli Powder, Cumin Powder, Coriander Powder, Dry Mango Powder, Ginger Powder, Black Pepper Powder, Bishop’s Weed, Cinnamon Powder, Nutmeg Powder, Turmeric Powder, Asafoetida(0.01%)), Iodised Salt, Black Salt, Maltodextrin, Maize Starch, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Leavening Agent {INS 500(ii)} & Anticaking Agent (INS 551).

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 11.4 g — 11% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 45.5 g — 43% of the nutrients shownFibre: 5 g — 5% of the nutrients shownSugars: 1.8 g — 2% of the nutrients shownSodium: 920 mg — 1% of the nutrients shownFat: 40.1 g — 38% of the nutrients shown
Protein11%
Carbs43%
Fibre5%
Sugars2%
Sodium1%
Fat38%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy598.5 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein11.4 g–
Carbohydrate45.5 g–
Sugars1.8 g–
Added sugars0 g≤ 15 g
Fibre5 g–
Fat40.1 g–
Saturated fat18.6 g≤ 6.7 g
Trans fat0.05 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium920 mg≤ 599 mg
Also declared on the pack
Per100 g–
Monounsaturated Fat17.7 g–
Polyunsaturated Fat3.8 g–
Cholesterol0 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 500
Sodium carbonates
—
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
Chacha Chaudhary
FSSAI licence
10019051003021
Net quantity
350 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Shree Girraj Food Products., Khasra No. 265, Nagla Chobe, Dhakpura Road, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204101 India
Marketed by
Shree Girraj Food Products., Khasra No. 265, Nagla Chobe, Dhakpura Road, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204101 India
Shelf life
120 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 29 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Lijjat Urad Dal Papad

Lijjat Urad Dal Papad

Lijjat

Mother's Recipe Punjabi Masala Papad

Mother's Recipe Punjabi Masala Papad

Mother's Recipe

Ramji Sabudana Potato Papad

Ramji Sabudana Potato Papad

Ramji

DNV Masala Papad

DNV Masala Papad

DNV

Ramji Jeera Rice Papad

Ramji Jeera Rice Papad

Ramji

Mother's Recipe Potato Papad

Mother's Recipe Potato Papad

Mother's Recipe

Mother's Recipe Urad Dal Papad

Mother's Recipe Urad Dal Papad

Mother's Recipe

Mother's Recipe Sabudana Papad

Mother's Recipe Sabudana Papad

Mother's Recipe

Being Bania Handmade & Sundried Potato Papad

Being Bania Handmade & Sundried Potato Papad

Being Bania

Ramji Mini Potato Papad

Ramji Mini Potato Papad

Ramji

DNV Sabudana Papad

DNV Sabudana Papad

DNV

Lijjat Plain Urad Dal Papad
E

Lijjat Plain Urad Dal Papad

Lijjat